St Hildas School

Term Dates

Prep school term dates... 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Term Begins Wednesday 7 September

Half Term Thursday 20 October to Friday 28 October

Term Ends Wednesday 14 December

SPRING TERM 2017

Term Begins Thursday 5 January

Half Term Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February

Term Ends Friday 31 March

SUMMER TERM 2017

Term Begins Tuesday 25 April

Half Term Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

Term Ends Friday 7 July

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Term Begins Wednesday 6 September

Half Term Thursday 26 October to Friday 3 November

Term Ends Friday 15 December

SPRING TERM 2018

Term Begins Tuesday 9 January

Half Term Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February

Term Ends Friday 23 March

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term Begins Tuesday 17 April

Half Term Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June

Term Ends Friday 6 July

Part of the
Aldenham Foundation